Features hip-hop re-interpretations of songs of delta blues artists.


1. Death Letter (ft. Peach Whild) - Johnny Farmer

2. I'm Leaving (ft. Go Gittas Camp & Shrive Alive) - Junior Kimbrough

3. Do The Romp (ft. Go Gittas Camp) - Junior Kimbrough

4. Baby, I Love You So (ft. Shrive Alive) - CeDell Davis

5. To the Leftt to the Right (ft. Big Oomp) - T-Model Ford

6. Stay All Night (ft. Go Gittas Camp & Shrive Alive) - Junior Kimbrough

7. Cut You Loose (ft. Go Gittas Camp) - T-Model Ford

8. Waiting for You (ft. Go Gittas Camp) - T-Model Ford

9. I've Been Crazy (ft. Go Gittas Camp) - Johnny Farmer

10. Ooh Baby (ft. Go Gittas Camp) - Asie Payton

11. If I Had Wings (ft. Shrive Alive) - T-Model Ford

12. Death Letter (ft. Preecher) - Johnny Farmer

New Beats from the Delta

$16.00 Regular Price
$12.00Sale Price
  • New LP

    Fat Possum