14 cuts of mid-60s garage all from unreleased acetates


A1 –The IVbidden Sick And Lonely 3:39
A2 –Sir Winston And The Commons All Of The Time 3:05
A3 –The Bump (3) Do The Jump 2:59
A4 –Unknown Artist Palace Of Love 2:35
A5 –Unknown Artist Follow Her Home 2:06
A6 –James Street Overpass She Can't See 2:49
A7 –Unknown Artist Poor Man Dreamer 3:22
B1 –The Invictas Watusi 5:05
B2 –The Pharaohs (5) Isle Of Love 2:12
B3 –Unknown Artist I Won't Play Your Game 2:01
B4 –James Street Overpass You Tore My Brain 3:21
B5 –Sir Winston And The Commons No Sorrow 3:07
B6 –The Fanatics* I Can't Go On 2:29
B7 –Unknown Artist The Hunter 3:50

Unissued Sixties Garage Acetates Volume 5: You Tore My Brain!

  • New LP
    Norton Records