2015 collection by the Texas-bred ‘60s garage rock/pop band. Compiled by Alec Palao (music historian and former Sneetches member), who also provides the liner notes. This set includes The Kitchen Cinq's complete sessions for Lee Hazelwood’s label, LHI, comprising the Everything But album and non-LP singles as well as rare sides by the act's earlier incarnations as The Illusions and The Y'All's. Fully remastered audio with three previously unissued cuts. Extensive liner notes featuring interviews with Cinq members Jim Parker, Mark Creamer, and Johnny Stark, along with manager Tom Thacker and producer Suzi Jane Hokom. Includes ‘You’ll Be Sorry Someday’, ‘Solitary Man’, ‘Please Come Back To Me’ and many others.

The Kitchen Cinq, "When the Rainbow Disappears"

$13.00 Regular Price
$10.00Sale Price
  • New LP

    Light in the Attic