A1 I Still Believe In You

A2 My Funny Valentine

A3 My One And Only Love

A4 Come Along With Me

A5 Imagination

A6 It's Easy To Remember

A7 And This Is My Beloved

A8 Easy Come, Easy Go Lover

B1 Lover Man

B2 Shulie A Bop

B3 Polka Dots And Moonbeams

B4 Body And Soul

B5 They Can't Take That Away From Me

B6 Prelude To A Kiss

B7 You Hit The Spot

B8 If I Knew Then What I Know Now

C1 Old Love

C2 Old Devil Moon

C3 Exactly Like You

C4 Saturday

C5 Idle Gossip

C6 Make Yourself Comfortable

C7 Oh Yeah

C8 I'm In The Mood For Love

C9 I Don't Know Why

D1 Let's Put Out The Lights

D2 Waltzing Down The Aisle

D3 It's Magic

D4 Honey

D5 How Important Can It Be

D6 The Touch Of Your Lips

D7 'S Wonderful

D8 Tenderly

E1 September Song

E2 Lullaby Of Birdland (Alternate Take)

E3 Lullaby Of Birdland

E4 I'm Glad There Is You

E5 You're Not The Kind

F1 Jim

F2 He's My Guy

F3 April In Paris

F4 It's Crazy

F5 Embraceable You

G1 Whatever Lola Wants

G2 Slowly With Feeling

G3 Experience Unnecessary

G4 Fabulous Character

G5 Johnny, Be Smart

G6 Hey Naughty Papa

G7 The Other Woman

G8 Never (Alternate Take)

G9 Never

G10 C'est La Vie (Alternate Take)

G11 C'est la Vie

H1 Paradise

H2 Time On My Hands (Alternate Take)

H3 Time On My Hands

H4 Gimme A Little Kiss

H5 Mr. Wonderful

H6 You Ought To Have A Wife

H7 Sometimes I'm Happy (Alternate Take)

H8 Sometimes I'm Happy (Alternate Take)

H9 Sometimes I'm Happy (Alternate Take)

H10 Sometimes I'm Happy

I1 I'll Never Smile Again (Alternate Take)

I2 I'll Never Smile Again (Alternate Take)

I3 I'll Never Smile Again

I4 Don't Be On The Outside (Alternate Take)

I5 Don't Be On The Outside

I6 It Shouldn't Happen To A Dream

I7 An Occasional Man

I8 Soon

J1 Cherokee

J2 Maybe

J3 Why Can't I

J4 How High The Moon

J5 Over The Rainbow (Alternate Take)

J6 Over The Rainbow

J7 Oh My (Alternate Take)

J8 Oh My (Alternate Take)

J9 Oh My

K1 The Boy Next Door

K2 Shake Down The Stars

K3 I'm Afraid The Masquerade Is Over

K4 Lush Life

K5 A Sinner Kissed An Angel

K6 Old Folks

K7 The House I Live In

K8 I'm The Girl

L1 Hot And Cold Runnin' Tears

L2 The Edge Of The Sea

L3 I've Got Some Crying To Do

L4 That's Not The Kind Of Love I Want

L5 My Romance

L6 Lonely Woman

L7 Only You Can Say

L8 I Loved Him

L9 It Happened Again

L10 I Wanna Play House


The Complete Sarah Vaughan On Mercury Vol. 1 - Great Jazz Years; 1954-1956

  • Used record boxset

    6 LP set with obi strip and original booklet

    Discs NM, box VG + (see pictures)

    Mercury ‎– 826 320-1