The second to last gig of Joy Division's history and probably one of the best live recordings from them.
Track Listing:
A1. Dead Souls
A2. Wilderness
A3. Digital
A4. Insight
A5. Passover
A6. Heart And Soul
B1. Isolation
B2. These Days
B3. Transmission
B4. She's Lost Control
B5. Colony
B6. Girls Don't Count

Joy Division, That'll Be the End: Live At Ajanta Cinema, Derby, UK, April 1980

Out of Stock
  • New LP

    Mind Control Records (Italy)