Reissue of Empyrean Isles a classic Herbie Hancock album from 1964. From soul-jazz cuts to avant-garde explorations, Empyrean Isles revealed that Herbie Hancock was a jazz icon in the making. Clear vinyl.
Track Listing:
01. One Finger Snap
02. Oliloqui Valley
03. Cantaloupe Island
04. The Egg

Herbie Hancock, Empyrean Isles

Out of Stock
  • New LP

    Clear vinyl

    Future Shock Records (Italy)